The digital reveal of the new 2022+ Mitsubishi Outlander PHEV will start at 12:30p.m. (Japan time) on Thursday, October 28, 2021.
  • October 28, 12:30 p.m. JST
  • October 27, 11:30 p.m. ET
  • October 27, 8:30 p.m. PT